Skip to content

Department contacts A-Z

Home / Discover us / Contact and visit us / Staff directory

The University of Sunderland in London 
197 Marsh Wall
Docklands
London
E14 9SG

Main Switchboard: +44 (0)20 7531 7333

A

Admissions
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 2357
admissions-london@sunderland.ac.uk

B

Business enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)19 1515 3555
engage@sunderland.ac.uk

Business Support Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 7351 7333
business.support.services-london@sunderland.ac.uk 

G

Gateway
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
gateway-london@sunderland.ac.uk

H

Health and Wellbeing
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
londonhealth@sunderland.ac.uk

Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
human.resources-london@sunderland.ac.uk

L

Library
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7322
londonlibrary@sunderland.ac.uk

R

Reception
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
reception-london@sunderland.ac.uk

S

Student Administration
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7316
studentadmin-london@sunderland.ac.uk

Student Recruitment
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
recruitment-london@sunderland.ac.uk

Student Engagement
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
student.engagement-london@sunderland.ac.uk

T

TechGuru
Tel: +44 (0)20 7531 7333
londonlibrary.sunderland.ac.uk/itinthelibrary/itsupport